Deleting existing users
Push the cogwheel icon on the top right of your screen to open Settings.
Choose Account Roles from the left of your screen and click on the red trash bin icon located under Actions.
If you’re sure about deleting the user, click yes.
Note: after a user has been deleted, it can only be restored on the back end by the GSMtasks team. Only managers can delete users.